skip navigation

Fall Sports - Start Dates & Coaches

Cross Country - Boys August 17 Tom Kaufman runski@charter.net
Cross Country - Girls August 17 Cory Hayden cmhayden@madison.k12.wi.us
Football August 3 Art Bonomie coachbonomie@outlook.com
Golf - Girls August 10 Kayleigh McHugh kkmchugh2@gmail.com
Soccer - Boys August 17 Pat Bauch pwbauch@gmail.com
Swim & Dive - Girls August 11 Amanda Ellmaker amanda.ellmaker@gmail.com
Tennis - Girls August 11 Ryan Reischel reischelryan@gmail.com
Volleyball - Boys August 17 Karl Hubbard olaffinn@gmail.com
Volleyball - Girls August 17 Ben Sperstad bensperstad@gmail.com
Cheer madisonwestcheer@gmail.com
Pom/Dance Jen Bootz justjenni76@yahoo.com

Winter Sports Start Dates & Coaches

Basketball - Boys January 25 Keith Stewart kstewart2@madison.k12.wi.us
Basketball - Girls January 25 Chaz Jones chaz.jones830@gmail.com
Gymnastics January 25 Brianna Zeilinger regentgymnastics@gmail.com
Hockey - Boys January 25 Steve Libert slibert15@gmail.com
Hockey - Girls January 25 Kathryn Anderson kathryn.anderson16@gmail.com
Swim & Dive - Boys January 25 Jack Engelhardt jackeswims@gmail.com
Wrestling January 25 Ron Klein klein.ron.m@gmail.com
Cheer January 25 Jessie Thomm madisonwestcheer@gmail.com
Pom/Dance January 25 Jen Bootz justjenni76@yahoo.com

Spring Sports Start Dates & Coaches

Baseball March 23 Mike Huie bntmsh6@gmail.com
Golf - Boys March 30 Rob Sorensen rdsorensen@madison.k12.wi.us
Soccer - Girls March 23 Peter Dermody pwdermody@gmail.com
Softball March 16 Sarah Sorensen snsorensen@madison.k12.wi.us
Tennis - Boys March 30 John Braxler braxler@gmail.com
Track & Field - Boys March 9 Josh Williams jlwilliams832@gmail.com
Track & Field - Girls March 9 Anna Unruh annakathrynunruh@gmail.com